INTERVIEW DATE SCHEDULE 2024-25

CLASS - I					
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME		
1	ANSH KUMAR PODDAR	30th January 2024	10:00 AM - 10:10 AM		
2	ASMIT DHAR	30th January 2024	10:10 AM - 10:20 AM		
3	DAVID SAHA	30th January 2024	10:20 AM - 10:30 AM		
4	DEBYANK EKKA	30th January 2024	10:30 AM - 10:40 AM		
5	KINTAN BARMA	30th January 2024	10:40 AM - 10:50 AM		
6	MOHIT ORAON	30th January 2024	11:00 AM - 11:10 AM		
7	PARIKSHIT AGARWALA	30th January 2024	11:10 AM - 11:20 AM		
8	PIHU MOCHARY	30th January 2024	11:20 AM - 11:30 AM		
9	PRATIKSHA AGARWALA	30th January 2024	11:30 AM - 11:40 AM		
10	SRISHTI DAS	30th January 2024	11:40 AM - 11:50 AM		
CLASS - II					
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME		
1	AARADHYA SHARMA	30th January 2024	11:50 AM - 12:00 PM		
2	ADITYA TOPPO	30th January 2024	12:00 PM - 12:10 PM		
3	ANIKET DEV KARJEE	30th January 2024	12:10 PM-12:20 PM		
4	JOSHUA NARJINARY	30th January 2024	12:20 PM - 12:30 PM		
6	PRONUSHA DEBNATH	30th January 2024	12:30 PM - 12:40 PM		
7	SAATWIKA BISWAS	30th January 2024	12:40 PM - 12:50 PM		
	CLASS - III				
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME		
1	AARON KERKETTA	5th February 2024	9:00 AM - 9:10 AM		
2	AATITHYA DEY	5th February 2024	9:10 AM - 9:20 AM		
3	ABHIK NARJINARY	5th February 2024	9:20 AM - 9:30 AM		
4	BIKRAM DAS	5th February 2024	9:30 AM - 9:40 AM		
5	DAKSH AGARWAL	5th February 2024	9:40 AM - 9:50 AM		
6	JZINLAB TAMANG	5th February 2024	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM		
7	MELWIN KUJUR	5th February 2024	10:00 AM - 10:10 AM		
8	SOUMYADEEP KUNDU	5th February 2024	10:10 AM - 10:20 AM		
9	SRISTI GHOSH	5th February 2024	10:20 AM - 10:30 AM		
10	VAISHNAVI KHATRI	5th February 2024	10:30 AM - 10:40 AM		
11	WANGDEN TAMANG	5th February 2024	10:40 AM - 10:50 AM		
CLASS - IV					
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME		
1	ADRIK DHAR	5th February 2024	11:00 AM - 11:10 AM		
2	ARADHYA SINHA	5th February 2024	11:10 AM - 11:20 AM		
3	BEDANTIK DEBNATH	5th February 2024	11:20 AM - 11:30 AM		
4	ELINA TOPPO	5th February 2024	11:30 AM - 11:40 AM		
5	REJOICE EKKA	5th February 2024	11:40 AM - 11:50 AM		
6	SHASWATA CHAKRABORTY	5th February 2024	11:50 AM - 12:00 PM		
7	SHIV RATAN BISWAS	5th February 2024	12:00 PM - 12:10 PM		
CLASS - V					
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME		
1	ALBIK PIUSH TOPPO	5th February 2024	12:10 PM-12:20 PM		

		I_ · _ ·		
2	AYUSHMANN BHANDARI CHHETRI	5th February 2024	12:20 PM - 12:30 PM	
3	HEMAN NARJINARY	5th February 2024	12:30 PM - 12:40 PM	
4	HIMAANSHU TIRKEY	5th February 2024	12:40 PM - 12:50 PM	
5	PARIDHI AGARWAL	5th February 2024	12:50 PM - 1:00 PM	
6	PRIYA ROY	6th February 2024	9:00 AM - 9:10 AM	
7	SAGNIK SARKAR	6th February 2024	9:10 AM - 9:20 AM	
8	SUSHANT BHUJEL	6th February 2024	9:20 AM - 9:30 AM	
9	SUVOSRI GHOSH	6th February 2024	9:30 AM - 9:40 AM	
CLASS - VI				
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME	
1	ADRIJA DEB PURKAYASTHA	6th February 2024	9:40 AM - 9:50 AM	
2	AYAN TIRKEY	6th February 2024	9:50 AM - 10:00 AM	
3	BAIBHAV BAUL	6th February 2024	10:00 AM - 10:10 AM	
4	DEBOSHMITA DEB	6th February 2024	10:10 AM - 10:20 AM	
5	DEEVYA BHARATI	6th February 2024	10:20 AM - 10:30 AM	
6	DIYA ROY SARKAR	6th February 2024	10:30 AM - 10:40 AM	
7	NILARGHA DEBGUPTA	6th February 2024	10:40 AM - 10:50 AM	
8	RISHABH RAJ	6th February 2024	11:00 AM - 11:10 AM	
9	SANVI LAKRA	6th February 2024	11:10 AM - 11:20 AM	
10	TANVEER INDWAR	6th February 2024	11:20 AM - 11:30 AM	
11	TERENCE TOPPO	6th February 2024	11:30 AM - 11:40 AM	
CLASS - VII				
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME	
1	AAYUSH MINJ	6th February 2024	11:40 AM - 11:50 AM	
2	NIKHIL CHIK BARAIK	6th February 2024	11:50 AM - 12:00 PM	
CLASS - VIII				
SL .NO	NAME	DATE	TIME	
1	THUBDEN LAMA	6th February 2024	12:00 PM - 12:10 PM	
2	SUMAN ROY	6th February 2024	12:10 PM - 12:20 PM	